Emeritus Professor John Molony

The Emeritus Faculty of the ANU consists of retired academic staff and professional officers of the University who wish to continue an association with the University to serve its interests and those of the wider community. Other appropriate retired persons who share such a wish may be invited to become members.

Updated:  15 May 2022 /Responsible Officer:  ANUEF Secretary/Page Contact:  ANUEF Secretary